If at first you don’t succeed…

Michelle’s blog, take 2.
Sadly my first attempt at blogging did not go as planned. Sure it started off great: weekly posts, lots of pictures, charming wit, but then it petered off.
What happened? you may be asking. Perhaps more importantly: what’s going to be different this time around?

Well, life happened. Simple as that.
Of course, it didn’t help any that I set myself up for failure.
You see, I realized I was attempting to follow what I thought was a good formula for a blog: light-hearted, all about knitting/dancing/school. Did I mention charming wit? While that is a big portion of my life, it’s not all there is. Not that I am a Grumpy Gils, quit the contrary. It’s just if I am going to this, it’s going to be real. Period.

Still with me?

Good, enough with the serious introduction. I am thrilled to be back in the blog-o-sphere! I’m looking forward to sharing all my adventures (crafty and otherwise) with you.
If you want to know more about me, you have a few options:
Read my “About” page
Keep reading my adventures
Ask!

Leave a comment